Our Staff

Dana Amundson
Accounting Manager
dana.amundson@riverton.org
 
Nola Howitz
Assistant Property Manager
nola.howitz@riverton.org
 
Ada Beh
Assistant Property Manager
ada.beh@riverton.org
 
Wanda Lowe
Administrative Assistant
wanda.lowe@riverton.org
 
K.C. Bogdan
Assistant Property Manager
kc.bogdan@riverton.org
 
Bahea Manasra
Leasing and Member Services Coordinator
bahea.manasra@riverton.org

 

Gustavo Cedillo
Custodian
 
Andre McDonald
Custodian
Brian Deppe
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
bdeppe@riverton.org
 
Billy Richards
Maintenance Technician
billy.richards@riverton.org
Gary Ellis
Executive Director
gary.ellis@riverton.org
 
Karyn Zwieg
Director of Property Management
karyn.zwieg@riverton.org
Gerry Garcia
Maintenance Technician
geraldo.garcia@riverton.org
 
 
Joe Goetzke
Leasing/Marketing & Member Services Manager
joe.goetzke@riverton.org