Our Staff

Dana Amundson
Accounting Manager
dana.amundson@riverton.org
 
Wanda Lowe
Assistant Property Manager
wanda.lowe@riverton.org
 
Ada Beh
Property Manager
ada.beh@riverton.org
 
Bahea Manasra
Leasing and Member Services Coordinator
bahea.manasra@riverton.org
 
K.C. Bogdan
Assistant Property Manager
kc.bogdan@riverton.org
Andre McDonald
Custodian
 
Gustavo Cedillo
Maintenance Technician
gustavo.cedillo@riverton.org
 
Dave Munroe
Maintenance Technician
dave.munroe@riverton.org
Brian Deppe
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
bdeppe@riverton.org
 
Marc Ouellette
Maintenance Technician
marc.ouellette@riverton.org
Gary Ellis
Executive Director
gary.ellis@riverton.org
 
Billy Richards
Maintenance Technician
billy.richards@riverton.org
Anne Forbes-Wright
Custodian
anne.forbes-wright@riverton.org
 
Ellen Simon
Administrative Assistant
ellen.simon@riverton.org
Joe Goetzke
Leasing/Marketing & Member Services Manager
joe.goetzke@riverton.org
Karyn Zwieg
Director of Property Management
karyn.zwieg@riverton.org